TEDDINET team

TEDDINET is coordinated by the University of Edinburgh and Loughborough University, bringing together diverse disciplines including civil and building engineering, informatics, energy systems, governance and geography.

Kick off meeting 1_for web

University of Edinburgh:

  • Dan van der Horst: PI, Senior Lecturer in Environment and Society, School of GeoSciences (dan.vanderhorst@ed.ac.uk)
  • Nigel Goddard: CI, Reader in the School of Informatics (nigel.goddard@ed.ac.uk)
  • Janette Webb: CI, Professor in the Institute of Governance (jan.webb@ed.ac.uk)
  • Johanna Moore: CI, Chair of Artificial Intelligence; Director of the Human Communication Research Centre (j.moore@ed.ac.uk)
  • Gareth Harrison: CI, Deputy Head of the Institute for Energy Systems (gareth.harrison@ed.ac.uk)
  • Sam Staddon: Research CI, Teaching Fellow & PDRA, School of Geosciences (sam.staddon@ed.ac.uk)

Loughborough University

  • Steven Firth: PI, Senior Lecturer in Building Performance Modelling, Civil and Building Engineering (s.k.firth@lboro.ac.uk)
  • Tarek Hassan: CI, Professor of Construction Informatics, Civil and Building Engineering (t.hassan@lboro.ac.uk)
  • Richard Buswell: CI, Senior Lecturer in Building Services Engineering, Civil and BuildingĀ  Engineering (r.a.buswell@lboro.ac.uk)
  • Tom Kane: Research CI, Research Associate, Civil and Building Engineering (t.kane@lboro.ac.uk)

Our Advisory Panel:

 

sponsor logos

Advertisements